We're making it easy for you to find companies with Premium Programs. Simply click the dropdown below, then choose the company name. You’ll find address, phone and other contact information right at your fingertips.

This information is provided by the companies listed here. Soybeanpremiums.org does not independently verify or vouch for the accuracy of this information. Questions about a program should be directed to each company.



Rogers Grain Inc.

Address 1

5750 N. Greenville Falls-Clayton Rd

City, State Zip

Covington, OH 45318

Phone(800) 336-2025
Fax

(937) 473-5239

Emailcustomerservice@rogersgrain.com

Cargill

Address 1

2400 Industrial Drive

City, State Zip

Sidney, OH 45365

Phone(937) 497-4347
Fax

(937) 497-4212

Emailandrea_flowers@cargill.com

Ball International JSC LLC

Address 1

3204 Tower Oaks Blvd

Address 2

Suite 208

City, State Zip

Rockville, MD 20852

Phone(248) 470-9677
Emailballinternational@ameritech.net

Professional Proteins Ltd

Address 1

2346 Hwy 1 And 92

City, State Zip

Washington, IA 52353

Phone(319) 653-6541
Fax

(319) 653-6542

Emailbeth.bennett@windstream.net

ADM

Address 1

4666 Faries Parkway

City, State Zip

Decatur, IL 62526

Phone(217) 451-2712
Fax

(217) 424-5990

EmailBrandon.George@adm.com

Ceres Commodities LLC

Address 1

329 E 4th Street

City, State Zip

Newport, KY 41071

Phone(859) 371-1484
Fax

(859) 371-1531

Emailcbradley@ceresag.com

Chesapeake Fields Farmers Cooperative

Address 1

PO Box 1103

City, State Zip

Chestertown, MD 21620

Phone(443) 480-8911
Fax

(734) 345-4842

Emailinfo@chesapeakefieldsfarmers.com

Scoular Company

Address 1

2027 Dodge Street

City, State Zip

Omaha, NE 68102

Phone(402) 342-3500
Fax

(402) 342-4493

Emailcholoubek@scoular.com

Schillinger Seed Inc

Address 1

4200 Corporate Drive

Address 2

Suite 106

City, State Zip

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Phone5152251166104
Fax

51502311

Emailcnikkel@schillgen.com

Grain Millers Inc.

Address 1

10400 Viking Drive

Address 2

Suite 301

City, State Zip

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone(952) 983-1289
Fax

(952) 983-1339

Emailcraig.tomera@grainmillers.com

Global Express Inc.

Address 1

5686 Estabrook Woods Dr #202

City, State Zip

Orlando, FL 32839

Phone(321) 279-5374
Fax

(407) 286-3591

Emaildandgsuper@gmail.com

ZFS - Zeeland Farm Services Inc.

Address 1

2525 - 84th Avenue

City, State Zip

Zeeland, MI 49464

Phone(800) 748-0595
Fax

(616) 748-3919

Emaildarwinr@zfsinc.com

Grass & Sons Seed, Inc.

Address 1

77249 125th Street

City, State Zip

LeRoy, MN 55951

Phone(507) 324-5820
Fax

(507) 324-5288

Emaildave@grassandsons.com

ADM

Address 1

4666 Faries Parkway

Address 2

2nd Floor Department 065

City, State Zip

Decatur, IL 62526

Phone(217) 451-2712
Emaildavid.douglas@adm.com

Premium Ag Products Cooperative

Address 1

P.O. Box 57

City, State Zip

Clarence, MO 63437

Phone(660) 699-2340
Emaildimmitt@premiumagproducts.com

The DeLong Company

Address 1

601 Delco Drive

City, State Zip

Clinton, WI 53575

Phone6086762255282
Fax

(608) 676-3038

Emaildkloepping@delongcompany.com

The Gavilon Group LLC

Address 1

4100 N. Mulbery Drive

City, State Zip

Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone(887) 274-2676
Emaildmichaelson@debruce.com

Bunge

Address 1

P.O. Box 1002

City, State Zip

Decatur, IN 46733

Phone(260) 724-2101
Emaildon.wyss@bunge.com

Bluegrass Farms Of Ohio Inc

Address 1

9768 Milledgeville-Jeffersonville Road

City, State Zip

Jeffersonville, OH 43128

Phone(740) 426-6683
Fax

(740) 426-6684

Emaildsears@bluegrassfarmsohio.com

Devansoy Inc.

Address 1

206 W. 7th St

City, State Zip

Carroll, IA 51401

Phone7127929665102
Fax

(712) 792-2712

Emaildwycoff@devansoy.com

CVR

Address 1

111 Monument Circle #4150

City, State Zip

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone(555) 212-1212
Emailecarter@cvrindy.com

Custom Seed Production

Address 1

4742 Tama Road

City, State Zip

Celina, OH 45822

Phone(419) 363-3713
Fax

(419) 363-3796

Emailed@burtchseed.com

The Scoular Company

Address 1

2027 Dodge St

City, State Zip

Omaha, NE 68102

Phone(402) 449-1471
EmailIPGrain@scoular.com

SB & B Foods

Address 1

P.O. Box 549

City, State Zip

Casselton, ND 58012

Phone(701) 347-4900
Fax

(701) 347-4462

Emailfoods@sb-b.com

Arfstrom Farm & Seed

Address 1

986 60th Avenue NE

City, State Zip

Willmar, MN 56201

Phone(320) 235-0385
Emailgarfstrom@charter.net

Remington Seeds LLC

Address 1

95 S 200 E

City, State Zip

Flora, IN 46929

Phone(574) 967-4889
Fax

(574) 967-4910

Emailgary.chambers@remingtonseeds.com

SunOpta Grains And Foods Group - Moorhead Office

Address 1

4111 30th Ave. S.

City, State Zip

Moorhead, MN 56560

Phone(877) 287-5510
Fax

(218) 287-5499

Emailgene.leach@sunopta.com

Falmouth Farm Supply

Address 1

4378 N CR 850 W

Address 2

P.O.Box 170

City, State Zip

Falmouth, IN 46127

Phone(765) 679-5245
Emailginnynobbe@ydial.net

Troop Farms

Address 1

239 Scroggy Road

City, State Zip

Oxford, PA 19363-1178

Phone(610) 932-5785
EmailGrant.Troop@gmail.com

ADM Grain Company

Address 1

4666 Faries Parkway

City, State Zip

Decatur, IL 62525

Phone(217) 451-4955
Fax

(217) 424-5990

Emailhenry.cooklin@adm.com

Circle C. Seed

Address 1

2493 380th Street

City, State Zip

Gary, MN 56545

Phone(218) 356-8214
Fax

(218) 356-8218

Emailjadein@cableone.net

Montague Farms

Address 1

35212 Tidewater Trail

City, State Zip

Center Cross, VA 22437

Phone(804) 443-3536
Emailjay@montaguefarms.com

Cargill

Address 1

115 S. Euclid

Address 2

PO Box 1286

City, State Zip

Bloomington, IL 61701

Phone(309) 827-7137
Fax

(309) 827-7140

EmailJeff_Duckworth@cargill.com

Clarkson Soy Products / Clarkson Grain /

Address 1

320 East South St

Address 2

PO Box 80

City, State Zip

Cerro Gordo, IL 61818-0080

Phone2177632861133
Fax

(217) 763-2111

Emailjim.traub@clarksongrain.com

Citizens LLC

Address 1

421 N. Cochran Ave.

City, State Zip

Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone(517) 541-1449
Fax

(517) 541-2555

Emailjmotz@citizenselevator.com

Caravan Ingredients

Address 1

7905 Quivira Road

City, State Zip

Lenexa, KS 66215

Phone(708) 579-5050
Emailjnanderson@caravaningredients.com

Pulmuone Wildwood

Address 1

2315 Moore Ave

City, State Zip

Fullerton, CA 92833

Phone(714) 578-1461
Emailjohnb@pmo.com

AGP

Address 1

12700 West Dodge Rod

City, State Zip

Omaha, NE 68154

Phone(402) 496-6627
Fax

(402) 498-5552

Emailjrodenburg@agp.com

The DeLong Company

Address 1

601 Delco Drive

City, State Zip

Clinton, WI 53525

Phone(608) 676-2255
Emailjtaft@delongcompany.com

Channel Bio

Address 1

3529 Innsdale Drive

City, State Zip

New Castle, IN 47362

Phone524-3748
Emailkeith.ross@channelbio.com

Mercaris

Address 1

222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 1212

City, State Zip

Chicago, IL 60654

Phone(312) 423-1878
Emailkellee.james@mercaris.com

Knewtson Soy Products LLP

Address 1

17303 State Highway 22

City, State Zip

Good Thunder, MN 56037

Phone(507) 278-4087
Fax

(507) 278-4088

Emailknewtz@myclearwave.net

CV Kota Makmur

Address 1

Jalan Nyamplungan 35

City, State Zip

Surabaya, WY 60151

Phone62313532230
Fax

62313532231

Emailkoja1969@gmail.com

Advanced Agri-Solutions Cooperative

Address 1

1519 Everson Road

City, State Zip

Woodburn, IN 46797

Phone(260) 632-4284
Emaillhefner@aasc.com

The Delong Company

Address 1

101 Mifflin St.

City, State Zip

Kirby, OH 43330

Phone(419) 273-2581
Emaillholloway@delongcompany.com

US Soy

Address 1

2808 Thomason Drive

City, State Zip

Mattoon, IL 61938

Phone(217) 235-1020
Emailmaggie@ussoy.com

Farmlogs

Address 1

744 Walnut #1

City, State Zip

San Carlos, CA 94070

Phone(650) 387-2879
Emailmark@farmlogs.com

Mark Seed Co.

Address 1

823 W. 2nd St.

City, State Zip

Perry, IA 50220

Phone(800) 383-6275
Emailmarkt@markseed.com

IOM Grain LLC

Address 1

5304 East 100 South

City, State Zip

Portland, IN 47371

Phone(260) 726-6224
Fax

(260) 726-6225

Emailmatt@iomgrain.com

Richland IFC

Address 1

100 10th St. N

City, State Zip

Breckenridge, MN 56520

Phone(218) 643-1797
Fax

(218) 643-1792

Emailmatt@richlandifc.com

USSEC

Address 1

16305 Swingley Ridge Road

City, State Zip

Chesterfield, MO 63069

Phone(636) 449-6061
Emailmcorbett@ussec.org

Cargill Inc

Address 1

1502 Wabash Ave

City, State Zip

Lafayette, IN 47905

Phone(800) 358-7877
Fax

(765) 420-6770

Emailmegan_fennell@cargill.com

Remington Seeds LLC

Address 1

5585 St. Rt. 571 E.

City, State Zip

Greenville , OH 45331

Phone(937) 548-4193
Emailmike.berning@remingtonseeds.com

Shideler Grain Co. Inc.

Address 1

2330 E Ashcraft Street

City, State Zip

Eaton, IN 47338

Phone(765) 282-6226
Emailmike@shidelergrain.com

Citizens LLC

Address 1

421 N. Cochran Rd.

City, State Zip

Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone(605) 271-7471
Emailmotz.jan@gmail.com

Nutritional Blending Inc.

Address 1

68842 SR 15

Address 2

PO Box 54

City, State Zip

New Paris, IN 46526

Phone(574) 536-6640
Fax

(574) 862-7297

Emailnbitom@aol.com

North Country Seed LLC

Address 1

501 Main St.

City, State Zip

Ormsby, MN 56162

Phone(507) 736-2004
Emailncs@rabbeusa.com

NeCo Seeds

Address 1

P.O. Box 379

Address 2

28700 S. State Rt. T

City, State Zip

Garden City, MO 64747

Phone(816) 862-8203
Fax

(816) 862-8206

Emailneco@fairpoint.net

CHS

Address 1

2020 S Riverfron Drive

City, State Zip

Mankato, MN 56001

Phone(507) 345-2234
Fax

(507) 345-2254

Emailneil.johnke@chsinc.com

Beran Brothers

Address 1

11667 Jade Ave

City, State Zip

LimeSprings, IA 52155

Phone(641) 220-3279
Fax

(641) 985-2972

Emailninebear730@yahoo.com

Lenintersnab

Address 1

Mira,5

City, State Zip

Sosnoviy Bor, FL 188540

Phone79052210319
Emailnnnn7761@gmail.com

Natural Products, Inc.

Address 1

2211 6th Ave

City, State Zip

Grinnell, IA 50112

Phone(641) 236-0852
Fax

(641) 236-4835

Emailnpisoy@gmail.com

Unity Seed Company

Address 1

3510 154th Ave SE

Address 2

PO Box 567

City, State Zip

Casselton, ND 58012

Phone(701) 347-5355
Fax

(701) 347-4155

Emailnpyle@casselton.net

Natural Products Inc.

Address 1

2211 6th Ave.

City, State Zip

Grinnell, IA 50112

Phone(641) 236-0852
Fax

(641) 236-4835

Emailpaul@npisoy.com

Chesapeake Fields Farmers Cooperative

Address 1

P OBox 1103

City, State Zip

Chestertown, MD 21620

Phone8003348881226
Fax

(610) 469-1158

Emailpboova@iag-group.com

SunOpta

Address 1

9 Eastern Way

City, State Zip

Bar Harbor, ME 4609

Phone
Fax

(207) 266-6789

Emailpeter.golbitz@sunopta.com

Brushvale Seed Inc

Address 1

1656 280th Street

City, State Zip

Breckenridge, MN 56520

Phone(218) 643-2311
Fax

(218) 643-8110

Emailpholmen@brushvaleseed.com

Topflight Grain Cooperative Inc

Address 1

400 E Bodman

City, State Zip

Bement, IL 61813

Phone(217) 678-2261
Fax

(217) 678-8113

Emailpjarboe@topflightgrain.com

SK Food International

Address 1

4666 Amber Valley Parkway

City, State Zip

Fargo, ND 58104

Phone(701) 356-4106
Fax

(701) 356-4102

Emailskfood@skfood.com

Solae

Address 1

4300 Duncan Ave

City, State Zip

St Louis, MO 63110

Phone(314) 659-3662
Emailrschmalz@solae.com

MWS Seeds LLC

Address 1

2737 North 700 East Rd

City, State Zip

Ashkum, IL 60911

Phone(815) 698-2204
Fax

(815) 698-2924

Emailrwilken@mwsseeds.com

Specialty Grains Inc.

Address 1

231 N. Sangamon Ave.

City, State Zip

Gibson City, IL 60936

Phone(217) 784-4400
Fax

(217) 784-4492

Emailsgiandys@aol.com

Granger Farm

Address 1

PO Box 179

City, State Zip

Treynor, IA 51575

Phone(402) 670-4440
Emailsherrysnotes@gmail.com

Boyd Station LLC

Address 1

125 Elysburg Rd

City, State Zip

Danville, PA 17821

Phone(570) 275-6000
Fax

(570) 275-6101

Emailsmiller@boydstation.com

Graminex L.L.C.

Address 1

2-300 County Road C

City, State Zip

Deshler, OH 43516

Phone(419) 278-1023
Emailsseedorf@graminex.com

SB&B Foods Inc.

Address 1

15681 35th St SE

Address 2

Box 549

City, State Zip

Casselton, ND 58012

Phone(701) 347-4900
Fax

(701) 347-4462

Emailssinner@sb-b.com

Independent

Address 1

1605 Commerce Parkway

City, State Zip

Bloomington, IL 61704

Phone(309) 808-3611
Emailstephenunderwood1@gmail.com

Bridge Creek Organic

Address 1

306 Llamberris

City, State Zip

Wales, WI 53183

Phone(262) 337-0047
Fax

(262) 968-4587

Emailswilady5@yahoo.com

ST. BLUE BRIDGERS CORP

Address 1

21023 S. MAIN ST. UNIT A

City, State Zip

CARSON, CA 90745

Phone(310) 294-5787
Fax

(310) 961-9096

Emailsyang@stblueca.com

Custom Agi

Address 1

353 Shiloh Drive

City, State Zip

Marion, AR 72364

Phone(901) 351-0700
Emailtaylor103138@yahoo.com

Beck's Hybrids

Address 1

6767 East 276th Street

City, State Zip

Atlanta, IN 46031

Phone(317) 984-3508
Fax

(317) 984-3500

Emailtmurray@beckshybrids.com

SunOpta Grains And Food Group-Hope Office

Address 1

26 East Sanliac Ave

City, State Zip

Sandusky, MI 48471

Phone(507) 451-4724
Emailtony.schiller@sunopta.com

United Soy Foods

Address 1

33 Heyward Ct

City, State Zip

East Brunswick, NJ 8816

Phone(908) 327-2479
Emailunitedsoyfoods@gmail.com

Madseason Farm

Address 1

8575 Klevenville-riley Road

City, State Zip

Mount Horeb, WI 53572

Phone(608) 620-4150
Emailwendyswanberg@gmail.com

Missouri Food And Fiber Inc

Address 1

P.O. Box 647

City, State Zip

Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone8168626960245
Fax

(816) 862-8206

Emailwjcook@casstel.net

Knewtson Soy Products

Address 1

17303 Hwy 22

City, State Zip

Good Thunder, MN 56037

Phone(507) 278-4087
Fax

(507) 278-4088

Emailwk@advsoy.com

ZAGA AGRO INDUSTRY & TRADING

Address 1

C/0582 Dédokpo

City, State Zip

Cotonou, CA 00229

Phone66041413
Fax

66041413

Emailzaga.agrotrading@gmail.com